1 PGK Papua New Guinean kina to RON Romanian leu


Last update : Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:43:58 +0000

1PGK
Papua New Guinean kina
or 1 PGK to RON: =
1.393900 RON
Romanian leu
Exchange rate : 1.39390


Last update : Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:43:58 +0000

Papua New Guinean kina vs Romanian leu. the last 10 days
Date Papua New Guinean kina Romanian leu
Thursday, 07/14/2022 1 PGK = 1.39390 RON
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 PGK = 1.33600 RON
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 PGK = 1.33070 RON
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 PGK = 1.31530 RON
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 PGK = 1.31710 RON
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 PGK = 1.31760 RON
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 PGK = 1.33670 RON
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 PGK = 1.33290 RON
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 PGK = 1.32260 RON
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 PGK = 1.34510 RON
Real-Time chart of PGK/RON or (Papua New Guinean kina / Romanian leu)
Papua New Guinean kina to Romanian leu and Romanian leu to Papua New Guinean kina
PGK RON PGK RON
5 PGK = 6.9695 RON 3.5871 PGK = 5 RON
10 PGK = 13.9390 RON 7.1741 PGK = 10 RON
20 PGK = 27.8780 RON 14.3482 PGK = 20 RON
50 PGK = 69.6950 RON 35.8706 PGK = 50 RON
100 PGK = 139.3900 RON 71.7412 PGK = 100 RON
300 PGK = 418.1700 RON 215.2235 PGK = 300 RON
500 PGK = 696.9500 RON 358.7058 PGK = 500 RON
1000 PGK = 1393.9000 RON 717.4116 PGK = 1000 RON
Currency Converter
PGK